Folka

Lars Erik Hedstrøm
Avd. leder Pre-Press/IT-ansvarlig
+47 958 98 504
lars.erik@flisatrykkeri.no
Yngvar Sparby
Operatør storformat/foliemontør
+47 951 94 790
yngvar@flisatrykkeri.no
Erik Keiserud
Operatør storformat
+47 900 94 678
erik@flisatrykkeri.no
Judith Fjeld Pedersen
Macoperatør
+47 404 35 406
judith@flisatrykkeri.no
Jan Vegard Sletten
Trykker
+47 62 95 50 60
jan.vegard@flisatrykkeri.no
Terje Tyseng
Digital-trykker
+47 62 95 50 60
terje@flisatrykkeri.no
Goran Maslic
Digital-trykker
+47 62 95 50 60
post@flisatrykkeri.no
Per Henrik Moe
Trykker
+47 62 95 50 60
per.henrik@flisatrykkeri.no
Pernille Øwre Gresmo
Ferdiggjører og arkivansvarlig
+47 62 95 50 60
pernille@flisatrykkeri.no
Bjørn Olav Enger
Ferdiggjører
+47 62 95 50 60
bjorn.olav@flisatrykkeri.no
Jan Erik Moe
Ferdiggjører
+47 62 95 50 60
post@flisatrykkeri.no
Heidi Eriksen
Ferdiggjører
+47 62 95 50 60
post@flisatrykkeri.no
Per Egil Solberg
Ferdiggjøring
+47 62 95 50 60
post@flisatrykkeri.no