Folka

Hildegunn Johansen
AD/grafisk designer
+47 995 17 094
hildegunn@spiredigital.no
Joakim Milian Elden
Digital designer
+47 949 87 804
joakim@spiredigital.no
Anne Marthe G. Bergersen
Grafisk– /interaksjonsdesigner
+47 416 82 040
anne.marthe@spiredigital.no
Edward Knai Nilsen
Foto/film/innholdsprodusent
+47 411 64 520
edward@spirekreativ.no
Camilla Handberg
Grafisk- /interaksjonsdesigner
+47 470 28 882
camilla@spirekreativ.no
Mari Henrikke Vandsemb
Kreatør/tekstforfatter
+47 907 75 648
marihenrikke@vandsemb.no
Bente Munkhaugen Borgen
Grafisk designer
+47 994 21 946
bente@spirekreativ.no
Linda Ödlund
Grafisk designer
+47 912 46 533
linda@spirekreativ.no
Guro Nysted-Vestre
Art director/grafisk designer
+47 404 35 726
guro@flisatrykkeri.no
Ida Westvang
Illustratør/grafisk designer
+47 476 25 610
ida@flisatrykkeri.no
Ane Marte Fjeldseth
Grafisk designer
+47 474 56 132
ane.marte@flisatrykkeri.no
Ann Charlotte Karlsen
Grafisk designer
+47 404 38 407
ann.charlotte@flisatrykkeri.no
Kristin Wold
Grafisk designer
+47 948 73 875
kristin@flisatrykkeri.no
Ingunn Andresen
Grafisk designer, storformat
+47 913 14 611
ingunn@flisatrykkeri.no
Thomas Moen Rønning
Grafisk designer
+47 975 63 834
tmr@eggen.no