Folka

Hildegunn Johansen
AD/grafisk designer
+47 995 17 094
hildegunn@spirekommunikasjon.no
Kristoffer Mørk Hansen
AD/grafisk designer
+47 473 97 522
kristoffer@spirekommunikasjon.no
Anne Marthe G. Bergersen
Interaksjonsdesigner
+47 416 82 040
anne.marthe@spirekommunikasjon.no
Joakim Andersen
Digitaldesigner
+47 958 79 172
joakim@spirekommunikasjon.no
Camilla Handberg
Grafisk- /interaksjonsdesigner
+47 470 28 882
camilla@spirekommunikasjon.no
Bente Munkhaugen Borgen
Grafisk designer
+47 994 21 946
bente@spirekommunikasjon.no
Mari Henrikke Vandsemb
Kreatør/tekstforfatter
+47 907 75 648
marihenrikke@vandsemb.no
Guro Nysted-Vestre
Art director/grafisk designer
+47 404 35 726
guro@flisatrykkeri.no
Ann Charlotte Karlsen
Grafisk designer
+47 404 38 407
ann.charlotte@flisatrykkeri.no
Ida Westvang
Illustratør/grafisk designer
+47 476 25 610
ida@flisatrykkeri.no
Kristin Wold
Grafisk designer
+47 948 73 875
kristin@flisatrykkeri.no
Ingunn Andresen
Grafisk designer, storformat
+47 913 14 611
ingunn@flisatrykkeri.no
Thomas Moen Rønning
Grafisk designer/illustratør
+47 975 63 834
tmr@eggen.no