Folka

Anders Fjeld
Daglig leder og rådgiver
+47 950 36 984
anders@spirekommunikasjon.no
Einar B. Strømstad
Styreleder og strategisk rådgiver
einar@spirekommunikasjon.no
Ole Marius Simonsen
Rådgiver/daglig leder
+47 907 33 656
ole.marius@spirekreativ.no
Morgan Eriksson
Rådgiver/daglig leder
+47 911 21 468
morgan@spiredigital.no
Marianne S. Sletten
Rådgiver
+47 922 63 459
marianne@spiredigital.no
Nina Skyrud
Digital rådgiver
+47 988 32 481
nina@spiredigital.no
Marielle K. Rønningen
Prosjektleder
+47 908 29 187
marielle@spiredigital.no
Per Otto Sletten
Kunderådgiver/daglig leder
+47 416 24 887
per.otto@flisatrykkeri.no
Ole Peder Berggren
Produksjonsleder/rådgiver
+47 905 75 131
ole.peder@flisatrykkeri.no
Halvor Nørstegård
Markedsrådgiver
+47 976 41 770
halvor@flisatrykkeri.no
Stian Lauten
Markedsrådgiver
+47 974 35 424
stian@flisatrykkeri.no
Runa Eggen
Journalist/redaksjonell rådgiver
+47 469 43 456
runa@eggen.no
Anette K. Hartviksen
Salgs- og markedskonsulent
+47 408 58 510
anette@eggen.no
Mia Vestgården Berg
Rådgiver
+47 995 75 849
mia@flisatrykkeri.no
Tone Merete Møllerud
Annonseselger
+47 489 53 391
tone@flisatrykkeri.no